Contact Us

Please Select a Section:

Location

The firm’s Tustin office location, located near the Santa Ana (I-5) and Costa Mesa (SR-55) Freeway interchange, provides quick, easy access to the majority of our client cities. The office employees total (16) individuals who comprise a complete staff of professional engineers and support technicians where all design work products are prepared using state-of-the-art AutoCAD software and personal office computers from this office location.

Hartzog & Crabill, Inc.

17852 E. 17th Street, Suite 101
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone (714) 731-9455
Fax (714) 731-9498

Company Email Directory

Trammell Hartzog, President - trammell@hartzog-crabill.com

Gerald J. Stock, PE, TE, Executive Vice President - jstock@hartzog-crabill.com

Armando Solis, PE, Senior Engineer - asolis@hartzog-crabill.com

Scott Ma, PE, TE, Senior Engineer - sma@hartzog-crabill.com

Bernie Dennis, TE, Senior Engineer - bdennis@hartzog-crabill.com

Douglas Anderson, Traffic Engineering Manager - doug@hartzog-crabill.com

Michael Vallado, Associate Engineer - mvallado@hartzog-crabill.com

Greg Cabey, Traffic Signal Systems Supervisor - greg@hartzog-crabill.com

Dave Martorano, Senior Designer - david@hartzog-crabill.com

Todd Hartzog, Senior Designer - todd@hartzog-crabill.com

Dennis Schmitz, Traffic Signal Systems Specialist - dschmitz@hartzog-crabill.com

Dave Pickrell, Traffic Signal Systems Specialist - dptraffic@aol.com

Michael Powers, Traffic Signal Systems Specialist - mpowers@hartzog-crabill.com

Patie Hernandez, Office Manager - patie@hartzog-crabill.com